Board of Directors

President

Wendell Sheffield

Sheffield and Lentine
600 20th Street North, Suite 301
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-328-1366
e-mail: rws@sheffieldlentine.com

Immediate Past President

Michael P Hanle

Jaffe, Hanle, Whisonant & Knight, P.C.
2320 Arlington Avenue, South
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-930-9717
Fax: 205-930-9809
e-mail: mhanle@rjaffelaw.com

Next Past President

Paul A Young

P.O. Drawer 311368
Enterprise, AL 36331-1368
Phone: (334)347-0843
e-mail: paylaw2010@gmail.com

President-Elect

Ronald W. Smith

Ronald W. Smith, P.C.
229 East Side Square SE
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: (256)517-8658
e-mail: ronwsmith01@hotmail.com

Vice President

John Lloyd

The Law Office of J.D. Lloyd, LLC
513 Richard Arrington Blvd
Birmingham 35203
Phone: (205) 538-3340
e-mail: jdlloyd10@gmail.com

Secretary

Gregory M. Varner

P.O. Box 338
104 Court Square
Ashland, AL 36251
Phone: (256)354-5464
Fax: (256)354-5044
e-mail: varnergreg@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Nettie Cohen Blume

Blume & Blume, PC
2804 20th Avenue
Northport, AL 35476
Phone: (205)556-6712
Fax: (205)556-7010
e-mail: nettie@blumelaw.net

District Vice Presidents
District 1
Brad Phillips
Brad Phillips, Attorney at Law
102 S. Court Street
Suite 319
Florence , AL 35630
2567671058
256-767-1642
e-mail: brad@bradphillipslaw.com
District 3
Parker Edmiston
Attorney
209 South Market Street
Suite 101
Scottsboro , AL 35768
(256)259-0834
2562590845
e-mail: edmistonlaw@yahoo.com
District 4
Samuel Bentley
Walker Co. Public Defenders Office
P.O. Box 3211
Jasper , AL 35502
(205)221-4776
(205)221-4043
e-mail: sambbentley@hotmail.com
District 5
Sara Baker
100 5th St. Southeast
Cullman , AL 35055
(256)737-7181
(256)737-7221
e-mail: sara@sarabakerlaw.com
District 6
William H. Broome, Jr.
PO Box 1952
Anniston , AL 36202
256-238-8744
256-238-8746
e-mail: will.h.broome@gmail.com
District 7
Justin K. Forrester
Forrester Law LLC
300 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. N
Ste. 301
Birmingham , AL 35203
(205)521-0011
205-521-0021
e-mail: jkf@forresterlawllc.com
District 8
Jerry Thornton
Law Offices of Jerry L. Thornton
PO Box 759
Hayneville , AL 36040
334-548-2514
888-578-7503
e-mail: jlthornton@mindspring.com
District 10
George B. Bulls, II
George B. Bulls, II P.C.
2801 Althea Street
Tuskegee 36088
334-727-1074
334-727-1639
e-mail: g.bullsii@gmail.com
District 11
William Clay Teague
The Teague Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 586
138 Adams Ave. 36104
Montgomery , AL 36101
(334)834-4500
(334)262-2719
e-mail: theteaguelawfirmllc@gmail.com
District 12
Christine Hernandez
The Hernandez Firm, LLC
PO Box 66174
1856 Airport Blvd. Mobile, AL 36606
Mobile , AL 36606
251-479-1477
251-650-3843
e-mail: christine@equalizingjustice.com
District 13
Spencer Davis Jr
Spencer E. Davis, Jr. PC
P.O. Box 10
Summerdale , AL 36580
(251)955-1579

e-mail: sdavisattorney@gulftel.com
District 14
Carmen Howell
PO Box 312558
Enterprise , AL 36331
334-475-2438

e-mail: Cfhowell@gmail.com
District 15
Dustin J. Fowler
Attorney
P.O. Box 1193
Dothan , AL 36302
(334)793-3377

e-mail: dustinjfowler@hotmail.com
District 16
Eric S. Snow
Tuscaloosa Public Defender Office
714 Greensboro Ave. Ste 519
Tuscaloosa , AL 35401
205-345-8200

e-mail: esnow@tcpdo.com
District 18
Abisola A. Olaleye
OLALEYE LAW FIRM, LLC
102 EAST WASHINGTON STREET
SUITE 1
DEMOPOLIS , AL 36732
(334) 341-4475
(334) 647-6007
e-mail: abiaolaleye@gmail.com