Board of Directors

President
Michael P Hanle
Jaffe, Hanle, Whisonant & Knight, P.C.
2320 Arlington Avenue, South
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-930-9717
Fax: 205-930-9809
e-mail: mhanle@rjaffelaw.com
Immediate Past President
Paul A Young
P.O. Drawer 311368
Enterprise, AL 36331-1368
Phone: (334)347-0843
e-mail: paylaw2010@gmail.com
Next Past President
William Herman Broome
Attorney
P.O. Box 1952
1110 Wilmer Ave. 36201
Anniston, AL 36202-1952
Phone: (256)238-8744
e-mail: BroomeNotGuilty@aol.com
President-Elect
Wendell Sheffield
Sheffield and Lentine
205-20th St. N, Suite 323
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-328-1366
e-mail: rws@sheffieldlentine.com
Vice President
Ronald W. Smith
Ronald W. Smith, P.C.
229 East Side Square SE
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: (256)517-8658
e-mail: ronwsmith01@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Nettie Cohen Blume
Blume & Blume, PC
2804 20th Avenue
Northport, AL 35476
Phone: (205)556-6712
Fax: (205)556-7010
e-mail: nettie@blumelaw.net
Public Defenders Representative
David S Luker
Jefferson County Public Defenders Office
950 22nd Street South, Suite 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205)588-4220
e-mail: davidl@jeffcodefender.org

District Vice Presidents
District 1
Patrick M Tuten
Attorney
229 East Side Square
Huntsville , AL 35801
(256)536-6881

e-mail: ptuten@tutenlegal.com
District 2
Will S. Clay
LaPlante, Merritt, Faulkner & Clay, LLC
1207 Noble Street
Anniston , AL 36201
(256)236-7354

e-mail: wclaylaw@gmail.com
District 2
Justin K. Forrester
Forrester Law LLC
300 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. N
Ste. 301
Birmingham , AL 35203
(205)521-0011
205-521-0021
e-mail: jkf@forresterlawllc.com
District 3
George B. Bulls, II
George B. Bulls, II P.C.
2801 Althea Street
Tuskegee 36088
334-727-1074
334-727-1639
e-mail: g.bullsii@gmail.com
District 3
Mike Winter
Winter Legal Strategies LLC
300 Water St. #300-A
Montgomery , AL 36104
(334)263-5787

e-mail: MikeWinter@WinterLegal.net
District 4
Russell Bergstrom
955 Dauphin Street
Mobile , AL 36604
(251)433-4214

e-mail: rebmouthpiece@aol.com
District 5
"Sonny" Henry Theodore Reagan, II
125 East College St
Enterprise , AL 36330
334.347.0843

e-mail: sreagan@reaganlegal.com
District 6
Eric S. Snow
Tuscaloosa Public Defender Office
714 Greensboro Ave. Ste 519
Tuscaloosa , AL 35401
205-345-8200

e-mail: esnow@tcpdo.com