Board of Directors

President

Wendell Sheffield

Sheffield and Lentine
205-20th St. N, Suite 323
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-328-1366
e-mail: rws@sheffieldlentine.com

Immediate Past President

Michael P Hanle

Jaffe, Hanle, Whisonant & Knight, P.C.
2320 Arlington Avenue, South
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-930-9717
Fax: 205-930-9809
e-mail: mhanle@rjaffelaw.com

Next Past President

Paul A Young

P.O. Drawer 311368
Enterprise, AL 36331-1368
Phone: (334)347-0843
e-mail: paylaw2010@gmail.com

President-Elect

Ronald W. Smith

Ronald W. Smith, P.C.
229 East Side Square SE
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: (256)517-8658
e-mail: ronwsmith01@hotmail.com

Vice President

David L. Johnston Jr.

Brooks Harmon & Johnston, LLC
P.O. Box 67
Anniston, AL 36201
Phone: (256)235-1995
Fax: (256)238-8368
e-mail: dlcjohnston@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

Nettie Cohen Blume

Blume & Blume, PC
2804 20th Avenue
Northport, AL 35476
Phone: (205)556-6712
Fax: (205)556-7010
e-mail: nettie@blumelaw.net

Public Defenders Representative

David S Luker

Jefferson County Public Defenders Office
950 22nd Street South, Suite 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205)588-4220
e-mail: davidl@jeffcodefender.org

District Vice Presidents
District 1
Patrick M Tuten
Attorney
229 East Side Square
Huntsville , AL 35801
(256)536-6881

e-mail: ptuten@tutenlegal.com
District 1
Brian M White
White & Oakes, PC
P.O. Box 2538
601 Johnston St. SE
Decatur , AL 35602
(256)355-1100

e-mail: bamalawyer@gmail.com
District 2
William H. Broome, Jr.
PO Box 1952
Anniston , AL 36202
256-238-8744
256-238-8746
e-mail: will.h.broome@gmail.com
District 2
Justin K. Forrester
Forrester Law LLC
300 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. N
Ste. 301
Birmingham , AL 35203
(205)521-0011
205-521-0021
e-mail: jkf@forresterlawllc.com
District 3
George B. Bulls, II
George B. Bulls, II P.C.
2801 Althea Street
Tuskegee 36088
334-727-1074
334-727-1639
e-mail: g.bullsii@gmail.com
District 3
Mike Winter
Winter Legal Strategies LLC
300 Water St. #300-A
Montgomery , AL 36104
(334)263-5787

e-mail: MikeWinter@WinterLegal.net
District 4
Russell Bergstrom
955 Dauphin Street
Mobile , AL 36604
(251)433-4214

e-mail: rebmouthpiece@aol.com
District 4
Christine Hernandez
The Hernandez Firm, LLC
PO Box 66174
1856 Airport Blvd. Mobile, AL 36606
Mobile , AL 36606
251-479-1477
251-650-3843
e-mail: christine@equalizingjustice.com
District 5
Carmen Howell
PO Box 312558
Enterprise , AL 36331
334-475-2438

e-mail: Cfhowell@gmail.com
District 6
Eric S. Snow
Tuscaloosa Public Defender Office
714 Greensboro Ave. Ste 519
Tuscaloosa , AL 35401
205-345-8200

e-mail: esnow@tcpdo.com