President Award

The President's Award is given to those who have gone above and beyond to assist the President during his or her term. The President's Award is chosen by the Preseident.

The following people recived the President's Award for outstanding service during Hays Webb's term.

Nettie Blume

Elizabeth Glasscox

Michael Hanle

Richard Jaffe

Patrick Mahaney

JD Lloyd

Justin Forrester