Committees

Committees
CLE Committee
John C Robbins
Attorney
2031 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham , AL 35203
(205)320-5270

e-mail: jcrobbins59@yahoo.com
Legislative Committee
Michael P Hanle
Jaffe, Hanle, Whisonant & Knight, P.C.
2320 Arlington Avenue, South
Birmingham , AL 35205
205-930-9717
205-930-9809
e-mail: mhanle@rjaffelaw.com
Membership Committee
Anthony Bowling
Sheffield and Lentine, P.C.
600 20th Street North, Suite 301
Suite 915
Birmingham , AL 35203
205-328-1365

e-mail: anthony@sheffieldlentine.com
Membership Committee
Jacqueline Morrette
The Morrette Firm, LLC
314 Main Street
Trussville 35173
205-508-3300
205-508-3311
e-mail: jacquelinemorrette@yahoo.com
Guardian
Erin Atkins
5027 Patriot Park Drive
Owens Cross Roads , AL 35763
2567014707

e-mail: erin.atkins@theatkinsfirm.com
Death Penalty Seminar
John A Lentine
Sheffield & Lentine
600 20th Street North, Suite 301
Birmingham , AL 35203
(205)328-1365

e-mail: john@sheffieldlentine.com
Mentor Committee
Erin Atkins
5027 Patriot Park Drive
Owens Cross Roads , AL 35763
2567014707

e-mail: erin.atkins@theatkinsfirm.com
Mentor Committee
Robin Wolfe
Robin C. Wolfe, Attorney at Law
201 Eastside Square, Suite 3
Huntsville 35801
256.539.4441
256.539.4427
e-mail: robin@robinwolfelaw.com